LAURA CALDER: A Place At My Table
A Place at My Table Podcast
A reading from Kitchen Bliss
4
0:00
-6:05

A reading from Kitchen Bliss

Chapter 7: Fusional Food
4

This week, a bit of storytime, in which I read a chapter from my latest book. Kitchen Bliss: Musings on Food and Happiness (with recipes) is a collection of essays about the essential place that the kitchen and the table hold in our lives. It’s a quirky mix of personal stories and observations. This chapter, Fusional Food, is an example of what you’ll find between the covers.

xo, Laura

A Place At My Table is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

4 Comments
LAURA CALDER: A Place At My Table
A Place at My Table Podcast
inspiration to make life inviting, even on a crappy day