LAURA CALDER: A Place At My Table
A Place at My Table Podcast
A Podcast with Amy Rosen
4
Preview
0:00
-2:38

A Podcast with Amy Rosen

The cookbook author, television personality, restaurant critic, soon-to-be-published novelist, and cinnamon-bun-scented entrepreneur, now has yet another project on the boil...
4

Click up top to join in on a conversation with go-getter gastronome Amy Rosen. Every time I turn around she’s up to something new and successful. Her accomplishments are letter-to-Santa long, but today we’ll focus on her latest venture: My Honest Opinion, her just-launched business/mission to help all restaurants become winners. She’s hard to keep up wi…

This post is for paid subscribers

LAURA CALDER: A Place At My Table
A Place at My Table Podcast
inspiration to make life inviting, even on a crappy day