Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of LAURA CALDER: A Place At My Table

Table Topics #1, with Laura (and Peter, too)

Talking points from Maîtresse de Cérémonies, by the grande dame of French art de vivre, Françoise Dumas.
40

Hello!

Just a little reminder that my husband, Peter, and I will be sitting down once a month for these little chats, and we’d love your participation. Please send in your questions about anything you’d like us to discuss: the kitchen, recipes, food, home, entertaining, life... We’ll do our best to answer. And, as we’ve done this time, Peter and I will a…

The full video is for paid subscribers

LAURA CALDER: A Place At My Table
LAURA CALDER: A Place At My Table
Authors
Laura Calder