Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of LAURA CALDER: A Place At My Table

Table Topics - A Video Postcard from Vienna

Three French things that didn't start out French, a considered way to travel, first tastes of Vienna, and more to come...
35

Guten Tag from Vienna this week! We’ve been meeting wonderful people and covering a lot of territory, so once I get home and have a chance to digest it all, there’s going to be a lot to share. I hope this video, as well as all that’s to come, will inspire you to travel, but also to open your eyes a little wider to what’s going on around you wherever you…

The full video is for paid subscribers

LAURA CALDER: A Place At My Table
LAURA CALDER: A Place At My Table
Authors
Laura Calder